Staff Directory

First Unitarian’s offices are open Sunday-Thursday from 9:00 am – 1:00 pm. All First Unitarian Staff can be reached at 505-884-1801, where you can leave a message if they are not in the office. Email addresses are listed below.

Ministers

The Rev. Angela Herrera, Senior Minister aherrera@uuabq.org

The Rev. Bob LaVallee, Associate Minister: blavallee@uuabq.org

 

 


Religious Education

Mia Noren, Director of Religious Education: dre@uuabq.org

Alana Rodriguez, RE Assistant: reasst@uuabq.org and Youth Programs Coordinator: youth@uuabq.org


Music & Worship

Susan Peck, Director of Music: speck@uuabq.org

Chris Paul, Technical Arts Director: cpaul@uuabq.org

 


Administration

Laira Magnusson, Director of Congregational Life: LMags@uuabq.org 

Phillip Robinson, Director of Finance: accountant@uuabq.org

Jennifer Haack, Bookkeeper: bookkeeper@uuabq.org

Tanya Kallan, Church Administrator: admin@uuabq.org

Rick Held, Information Technology: abqtech@uuabq.org


Facilities

Miguel Perez, Director of Facilities: mperez@uuabq.org

Mark Fickler, Facilities Manager: facility@uuabq.org

 

Staff Organizational Chart